Hero Image

Contact Us

Office Information

Plumas Sierra
208 Fairground Road
Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: (530) 283-6270
Fax: (530) 283-6088

Director

Photo of David Lile
David Lile
Title: County Director
Specialty: Livestock / Natural Resources
Address:
Cooperative Extension Lassen County
707 Nevada Street
Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: (530) 251-8133
Email: dflile@ucanr.edu

Advisors

Photo of Thomas Getts
Thomas Getts
Title: Weed Ecology and Cropping Systems Advisor
Specialty: Weed control in wildlands, rangelands, and the forage-based cropping systems of the intermountain region.
Address:
Cooperative Extension Lassen County
707 Nevada Street
Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: 530-251-2650
Email: tjgetts@ucanr.edu
Photo of Tracy Schohr
Tracy Schohr
Title: Livestock & Natural Resource Advisor
Specialty: Research and extension in the region focused on irrigated pasture, invasive species, mountain meadows, water quality and business management. Catastrophic fires in her counties have also lead to an evolving program on urban fire implications to natural resources, disaster preparedness and shelter management.
Address:
208 Fairgrounds Road
Quincy, CA 95671
Phone: (916) 716-2643
Email: tkschohr@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ryan E Tompkins
Ryan E Tompkins
Title: Forestry & Natural Resource Advisor
Address:
208 Fairground Road
Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: (530) 283-6125
Fax: (530) 283-6088
Email: retompkins@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist

Photo of Kari O'Reilly
Kari O'Reilly
Title: 4H Community Education Specialist
Address:
208 Fairground Road
Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: 530-283-6173
Fax: 530-283-6088
Email: koreilly@ucanr.edu

Staff

Staff

Photo of Samantha Brown
Samantha Brown
Notes: 226 5th Street, Quincy, CA 95971
Address:
208 Fairground Road
Quincy, CA 95971
Email: smgbrown@ucanr.edu
Photo of Holly A George
Holly A George
Title: Livestock & Natural Resource- Emeritus
Specialty: Livestock, Multiple Use of Natural Resources & Community Development
Address:
208 Fairground Road
Quincy, CA 95971
Email: hageorge@ucanr.edu